• Kekavas pagasts

  • +371-225-622-22

  • info@ekohouse.lv

The recreation complex „Lilac Farm” invites you to enjoy the harmony:to charge with a power of the nature before new achievements!

The cottage complex „Lilac Farm” invites you to relax close to nature in a way that you have never experienced yet!

Cottages are located in Latvia, close to Riga and Jurmala, close to nature – in a picturesque place at the Kekava district – in the large forest meadow where does run among different songbirds (more than 40 species!). Near the pond water comes from underground source. The best place for fishers and for those who love to dive after the bath close to the nature.

In the „Lilac Farm” the season is already in full swing!

We offer to choose two cottages: two-storey and one-storey cottage. A full range of services is included in the accommodation price: food made with love from ecologically pure products and with love (there is a domestic farm in the territory of the complex), change of bed clothes, meeting and seeing at the airport.

Furthermore, an additional range of services is also offered, including rent of the minibus for trips in Latvia and Europe. And also – the cruise boat Sea Ray Sundancer 260 with an experienced captain on the deck in order to view the adorable panorama of Riga and Jurmala, including going to the high sea!

F.A.Q.

The cottage is at your disposal from 16.00 on the day of arrival and until 12.00 on the day of departure. 1-2 days prior to arrival, arrange with the owner of the cottage about the place where you can get the key. The key can be in the cottage in a special box, the key to which you will tell the owner or you can get it in a certain place under the contract with the owner of the cottage.

Cottages are surrendered on the principle of self-sufficiency. The cottage has small stocks of toilet paper and kitchen paper towels, as well as detergents. Customers bring their own bed linen and do the final cleaning if they have not ordered and paid for these services in advance. Check your booking confirmation - whether bed linen and cleaning are included in the price of your reservation. The cottage has dishes and cooking utensils for cooking simple dishes. Firewood for the fireplace is included in the price of the reservation, unless otherwise stated in the description of the cottage.

You will easily find a cottage if you follow the description of the journey in the booking confirmation.

You can take your pet with you to the cottage in case the animals in the cottage are allowed. Be sure to inform the reservation center if you are planning to bring an animal with you. In some cottages for the finding of an animal is charged a separate fee. In cottages where animals are forbidden, animals can not be brought, no matter how small and obedient your pets may be.

Why choose us?

There are silence and nature. During the sightseeing eko_house (80)trip one can look at such cultural monuments as the Latvian National Opera, Riga Russian Theatre of Michael Chekhov and many other sightseeing objects. After enjoying the architecture of the old town you can visit a cosy coffee, restaurant or SPA center.

Book your place now!

• Kekavas pagasts

  • +371-225-622-22

  • info@ekohouse.lv

Коттеджный комплекс отдыха «Сиреневый двор» приглашает вас насладиться гармонией:зарядиться силой природы для новых свершений!

Коттеджный комплекс «Сиреневый двор» приглашает вас отдохнуть на природе ТАК, как вы ещё не отдыхали!

Предлагаем в аренду коттеджи в Латвии, рядом с Ригой и Юрмалой, на природе – в живописном месте Кекавского края. На обширной лесной поляне, по которой бегают косули, среди огромного разнообразия певчих птиц (более 40 видов!). У пруда, вода в который поступает из глубинного подземного источника. Лучшее место для рыбаков, а также для тех, кто обожает окунуться после баньки в водоёме на природе.

В «Сиреневом дворе» – сезон уже в самом разгаре!

Вы можете арендовать любой из двух домиков на выбор: двухэтажный коттедж и одноэтажный коттедж. Стоимость проживания включает полный комплекс услуг: питание, приготовленное из эко-продуктов и с любовью (на территории посёлка есть собственное хозяйство), смена постельного белья, трансфер из аэропорта и в аэропорт.

Кроме этого, доступен ряд дополнительных услуг, включая аренду микроавтобуса для поездок по Латвии и Европе. А также – круизный катер Sea Ray Sundancer 260 с опытным капитаном на борту для осмотра замечательных панорам Риги и Юрмалы с воды!

Часто задаваемые вопросы

Коттедж находится в вашем распоряжении с 16.00 дня заезда и до 12.00 дня выезда. За 1-2 дня до заезда договоритесь с хозяином коттеджа о месте, где можно будет получить ключ. Ключ может быть в коттедже в специальном ящике, ключ к которому вам сообщит владелец либо его можно получить в определенном месте по договору с владельцем коттеджа.

Коттеджи сдаются по-принципу самообеспечения. В коттедже имеются небольшие запасы туалетной бумаги и кухонных бумажных полотенец, а также моющие средства. Клиенты привозят свое постельное белье и делают финальную уборку если не заказали и не оплатили эти услуги дополнительно заранее. Проверьте ваше подтверждение бронирование – включены ли постельное белье и уборка в стоимость вашей брони. В коттедже имеется посуда и кухонная утварь для приготовления несложных блюд. Дрова для камина входят в стоимость бронирования, если другое не указано в описании коттеджа.

Вы легко найдете коттедж, если будете следовать описанию проезда в подтверждении бронирования.

Вы можете взять с собой в коттедж домашнее животное в случае, если животные в коттедже разрешены. Обязательно сообщите в центр бронирования, если вы планируете привезти с собой животное. В некоторых коттеджах за нахождение животного взымается отдельная плата. В коттеджи, где животные запрещены, привозить животных категорически нельзя, какими бы маленькими и послушными ваши любимцы ни были.

Почему стоит выбрать нас?

Коттеджи в комплексе отдыха «Сиреневый двор» расположены в тихом, живописном месте Кекавского района, в Латвии. Это всего в 15 минутах езды от центра Риги и в 20 минутах от аэропорта «Riga» (Рига). 25 минут езды до центра Юрмалы – до концертного зала «Дзинтари»

Забронируйте место уже сейчас!